Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

  • Competition Cheerleading (Blue Pride)
    • Rob.Spencer@gcpsk12.org
  • Cross Country
    • Logan.Vaupel@gcpsk12.org
  • Football
    • Reginald.Stancil@gcpsk12.org
  • Spirit Cheerleading
    • Tanya.Downs@gcpsk12.org
    • Ann.Rodgers@gcpsk12.org
  •  Softball
    • Joshua.Joiner@gcpsk12.org
  • Volleyball
    • Jaileen.Juan@gcpsk12.org

Winter Sports

  • Boys Basketball
    • Marcus.Diggs@gcpsk12.org
  • Girls Basketball
    • Vanessa.White@gcpsk12.org
  • Girls Flag Football
    • David.L.Jones@gcpsk12.org
  • Boys Swim & Dive
    • Jeremy.Laird@gcpsk12.org
  • Girls Swim & Dive
    • Jon.Zopf@gcpsk12.org
  • Wrestling
    • Jared.Harris@gcpsk12.org

Spring Sports

  • Baseball
    • Nick.Hogan@gcpsk12.org
  • Bass Fishing
    • James.Clanahan@gcpsk12.org
  • Track & Field (Boys)
    • Anthony.Sessions@gcpsk12.org
  • Track & Field (Girls)
    • Shawn.Nix@gcpsk12.org
  • Golf (Boys)
    • Bill.Mcauliffe@gcpsk12.org
  • Golf (Girls)
    • Maryjane.Young@gcpsk12.org
  • Lacrosse (Boys)
    • Ethan.Merrow@gcpsk12.org
  • Lacrosse (Girls)
    • Jessi.Alderdice@gcpsk12.org
  • Soccer (Boys)
    • Ryan.Sutton@gcpsk12.org
  • Soccer (Girls)
    • Ashley.Veljovic@gcpsk12.org
  • Tennis (Boys)
    • Callie.Fernandez@gcpsk12.org
  • Tennis (Boys)
    • Victoria.StClair@gcpsk12.org